We Get Lifted Radio


Danny Rhys on We Get Lifted Radio Saturdays 10pm UK.

Danny Rhys is an underground UK House artist and A&R at the renowned Toolroom. Releasing on some of dance music’s notorious labels such as Toolroom , Altra Moda, HouseU, Flashmob, Terms & Conditions and Farris Wheel Recordings to name a few, Danny is well connected and respected among the scene. Boasting high, feel good energy, bumpy basslines, rolling percussion and infectious vocals in every track, Danny’s music is ready for the dance floors and clubbers alike. With a Traxsource Tech House No. 1 under his belt collaborating with house legend vocalist Mr. V with the single ‘Damn Good’, and a Beatport Tech House Top 20 with track ‘Sibali’. Danny Rhys has received AAA artist support from the likes of Gorgon City, Kryder, TCTS and Arielle Free amongst continued radio support from the BBC & KISS.

Working closely with Mark Knight as the producer of Toolroom Radio, Danny also co-produces and co-hosts Mark Knight’s Saturday Night KISS show, including Danny’s very own show feature ‘White Label Of The Week’. Danny’s monthly podcast ‘Straight From The Record Box’ showcasing the best in dance music was listed in the Top 10 Best UK Left Wing Podcasts of 2021 which is a huge honour to be recognised as a tastemaker in the scene .Notorious for his energetic performances behind the decks, Danny involves every floor groover with fusing all sub-genres of House music! Having taken stage in Miami, Milan & Europe’s most notable clubs and venues Danny has performed at the infamous Amnesia Ibiza, Kalypso (Elrow) Croatia, We Are Festival, Ministry of Sound, Egg LDN and that’s only to name a few. Having opened for Mark Knight, Tough Love, Leftwing : Kody, Seth Troxler, Danny has since become resident DJ at Toolroom performing at their London residencies in which the label is predicting big things for Danny Rhys.


• Makree – The Pond (Danny Rhys Remix) [Freakin909]
• Danny Rhys, Kid Enigma – For My People [Terms & Conditions]
• Nausica, Danny Rhys (feat. Gloria) – La Flaca [Toolroom Trax]
• Danny Rhys, Devotionz – Booty Call [Altra Moda]
• Antho Decks, Danny Rhys – Yellow Wave [Toolroom Trax]
• Danny Rhys – Sibali [Toolroom Trax]
• Danny Rhys – Move On [Tropica Records]
• Danny Rhys, Rion S – Hollywood [Tinted Records]
• ROMBE4T – It’s Love And House (Danny Rhys Remix) [THAT BE4T Records]
• Danny Rhys – That’s Just Me [Farris Wheel Recordings]
• Danny Rhys – Loop Machine [Stashed Music]
• Per QX, Danny Rhys, Suki Soul – Can You Release [HouseU]
• Danny Rhys – Get Down [Basement Sound]
• Ricky Montana, DJ Izzee, Terri B – Thinking About You (Danny Rhys Remix) [Vamos Music]
• Danny Rhys – She’s Wild [Subtractive Recordings]
• Danny Rhys – Here For You [There Was Jack]
• Danny Rhys – Spiritual Thing [Motive Records]
• Carly Wilford & Danny Rhys – This Feeling [Toolroom]

• Danny Rhys – Malfunction [Flashmob LTD]
• Danny Rhys & DiVine – Hooked On You [Spacedisco]
• Danny Rhys & Matt Weeks (UK) – Top Floor [Basement Sound]
• Joey McCrilley – Come Together (Danny Rhys Remix) [Front Of House Recordings]
• Danny Rhys, Matt Weeks (UK) & Mr. V – Damn Good [Toolroom]
• Danny Rhys – In Motion [Artwrk]
• Danny Rhys – Hold Me [Toolroom]
• Danny Rhys & Matt Weeks (UK) – Jack To The Funk [Klaphouse Recordings]
• Ricky Montana & Mirko Iobbi – Ecate (Danny Rhys Remix)
• DJ Wady & Rio Dela Duna – The Beat (Danny Rhys Remix) [Vamos Music]
• Danny Rhys – Call His Name (Extended Mix) [Great Stuff Recordings]
• Danny Rhys, Matt Weeks (UK) – Feel Good (Extended Mix) [Zulu Records]
• Danny Rhys, Mr. Oz – Give Me Love (Extended Mix) [Toolroom] 06/03/20
• Danny Rhys – Night by Night (Extended Mix) [Artwrk] 09/02/20
• Danny Rhys – Something Special (Extended Mix) [Toolroom] 11/10/19
• Danny Rhys – Not Afraid EP [Baikonur Recordings] 17/05/19
• Danny Rhys – Electric Frequencies (Extended Mix) [Toolroom] 10/05/19
• Danny Rhys – Chantress EP [Sexy Trash Records] 24/04/19
• Danny Rhys – Droppin’ Drums (Original Mix) [Shanghaied] 05/04/19
• Danny Rhys – Lazers Pew Pew (Original Mix) [Stashed Music] 12/10/18
• Danny Rhys – What, Pardon? EP [In The Loop Recordings] 05/10/18
• Anthony Francis & Danny Rhys – Tokyo Heat (Original Mix) [Open House Records] 13/08/18
• Danny Rhys – You Got Told EP [Cap City Beats] 16/07/18
• Danny Rhys & Neo Vonisi – Light Up EP [In The Loop Recordings] 13/07/18
• Danny Rhys – Disco Tech EP [Definition Audio] 22/01/18
• 6ftShort – System Overload (Original Mix) [Right Recordings] 01/09/17
• 6ftShort – Hit The Floor (Original Mix) [Get Twisted Records] 23/06/17
• 6ftShort – To My (Original Mix) [Dirtybird] 21/12/16
• 6ftShort – Gimme That Beat Back (Original Mix) [CHAP Records] 06/11/16
• 6ftShort – Need The Groove (Original Mix) [Plus Recordings] 01/10/16
• 6ftShort – Initiation EP [Plus Recordings] 23/05/16
• Token – 100 Stories (6ftShort Remix) [Norobot Music] 14/12/15
• Kiyo – Take It Up (6ftShort Remix) [Norobot Music] 14/09/15

    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty
    Scroll to Top